5th Gosport Sea Scout Group

Royal Navy Recognition No 82
Scouting in Gosport since 1910, still going strong today!
About us
Our History
Adult Volunteers
Gift Aid
Group Clothing
Web Shop
Roles & Responsibilities
Gosport Scout and Guide Shop

Group Admin

Register for news updates

External Links

Scout Association Website
Gosport Scout District
Gosport Gang Show
Pro-Badge Scout Training
Hampshire Scouting
Scout Shops
About Gosport
Lyons Copse

5th Gosport Sea Scout Group are not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Web design by
Stellwagen Web Design


President and Committee Member

Val Hyde

Vice President and Committee Member

Tina Sturgeon

Uniform Team

Group Scout Leader

Mike Brown

Beaver Scout Section

Beaver Scout Leader

Jennifer Plested

Assistant Beaver Leader

James Elbourn

Colony Assistant

Irene Moore

Colony Assistant

Tina Sturgeon

Colony Assistant

Pat Brown

Colony Assistant

Mike Brown

Logistics and Support

Miles Fletcher

Cub Scout Section

Cub Scout Leader

Trevor Smith

Assistant Cub Scout Leader

Jane Phillips

Assistant Cub Scout Leader

Ian Oakley

Pack Assistant

Matthew Pilcher

Pack Assistant

Matthew Skeet

Pack Assistant
"Shere Kahn"

Ian Crutchley

Logistics and Support

Pete Phillips

Scout Section

Scout Leader

Nathan Cole

Assistant Scout Leader

Peter Cole

Assistant Scout Leader

Peter Whiteley

Assistant Scout Leader

Alex Merrifield


Richard Whiteley


Chris Vine


Josh Wakelin

Troop Assistant

Helen Barrett

Executive Committee

Details of Executive Committee members will be updated will be updated as soon as we have them.



Colin Potter

Click here for the legal and copyright bits.

Registered Charity No. 302244

This page was last updated on 6 Dec 2017 © Stellwagen Web Design 2008 - 2018

5th Gosport Sea Scout Group is supported by

The Leslie Sell Charitable Trust